Pinnacle Members - $10,000

Career Development Partners

Devon Energy Logo

Hobby Lobby

Kimray Logo

One Gas Logo

Southern Nazarene University

 

Navigator Members - $8,000

Linde Logo

OneOK Logo

 

Star Members - $5,500

American Fidelity Assurance Company

Bama Companies Logo

alt

Express Employment Professionals Logo

Loves Travel Store Logo

Matrix Service Company

McAfee and Taft Logo

Pelco_Products_logo.jpg

Sandridge Energy Logo

US Beef

 

OKC Leadership

(See OK Ethics Board of Directors for more details)

The Oklahoma City leadership team is responsible for overseeing the local chapter functions.  For a list of the OK Ethics Board of Directors, click here and for a list of Foundation Board members, click here .

Todd Lisle
BKD, LLP

Chairperson, OKC Chapter

TLisle@bkd.com
405.606.2580

Shannon Warren

Shannon Warren
Warren Consulting LLC

Founder

warrenokla@cox.net
405.858.2233

Shannon Hiebert

Shannon Hiebert
Enterprise Holdings

Vice President, Membership & Fun Interim President, OK Ethics Foundation

shannon.r.hiebert@ehi.com
405.330.9191

David Mayfield

David Mayfield, CPA
Tri-State Industrial Group

Treasurer

david.mayfield@rocketmail.com
405.834.5846

Bob Byrne

  Bob Byrne
Boeing (Retired)

Chief Diplomat, Consortium Board Advisor & Liaison, OK Ethics Foundation Board

rjbyrne@yahoo.com 
405.203.3052

Mark O. Meumeister

Mark Neumeister
D.R. Payne and Associates

Registration Chairperson

moneumeister@drpayne.com
405.818.0624

Daniel Yunker
Kimray, Inc.

Chief Ambassador

dyunker@kimray.com

405.525.6601 

Marvinette Ponder

Marvinette Ponder
Devon Energy

Pre-Registration Team Leader

 

 


 

 

 
 
05-203-3052
 
powered by MemberClicks